Term Dates

FCJ Primary School Jersey

Term Dates

 

Term Dates: 2017 – 2018

Term 1St Half-term Begins 1St Half-term Ends Half-Term Begins Half-Term Ends 2nd Half-Term Begins 2nd Term Ends
Autumn Tue 05/09/17 Fri 20/10/17 Mon 23/10/17 Fri 27/10/17 Mon 30/10/17 Thurs 14/12/17 (11:50am)
Spring Thurs 04/01/18 Fri 09/02/18 Mon 12/02/18 Fri 16/02/18 Mon 19/02/18 Thurs 29/03/18 (11:50am)
Summer Tue 17/04/18 Fri 25/05/18 Mon 28/05/18 Fri 01/06/18 Mon 04/06/18 Fri 13/07/18 (11:50am)
Staff Training Days: Mon 04/09/17 – Thurs 14/09/17 – Wed 03/01/18 – Mon 16/04/18, Mon 16/07/18
Air Display: Thurs 14/09/17 
School Feast Day: Fri 08/12/17 – Mass followed by ½ day closure (11:50am)
Open Day Thurs 08/02/18
Public Holiday: Mon 01/01/18 – Mon 07/05/17 – Wed 09/05/18

 

Term Dates: 2018 – 2019

Term 1St Half-term Begins 1St Half-term Ends Half-Term Begins Half-Term Ends 2nd Half-Term Begins 2nd Term Ends
Autumn Tue 04/09/18 Fri 26/10/18 Mon 29/10/18 Fri 02/11/18 Mon 05/11/18 Wed 19/12/18 (11:50am)
Spring Thurs 08/01/19 Fri 15/02/19 Mon 18/02/19 Fri 22/02/19 Mon 25/02/19 Fri 05/04/19 (11:50am)
Summer Wed 24/04/19 Fri 24/05/19 Mon 27/05/19 Fri 31/05/19 Mon 03/06/19 Fri 12/07/19 (11:50am)
Staff Training Days: Mon 03/09/18 – Thurs 13/09/18 – Mon 07/01/19 – Thurs 23/04/19, Mon 15/07/19
Air Display: Thurs 13/09/18 
School Feast Day: Fri 07/12/18 – Mass followed by ½ day closure (11:50am)
Open Day Thurs 14/02/19
Public Holiday: Mon 01/01/19 – Mon 06/05/19 – Wed 09/05/19